Progressive Contrarian is moving


I’m moving this here blog. I need more flexibility than WordPress.com can offer. I’m moving it to my webhost that hosts my main site. I am going to try and transfer all of you folks over there, but if you want to help me out and re-register, that would be great. If not, it will be a week or so until I get  everything sorted out.

Here is the new url: http://theprogressivecontrarian.com/  That link is up and fairly up-to-date and functional. It also allows me to have a simple theme that for some reason wasn’t available on the dotcom version.

Thanks folks,

Bernie

Leave a Reply

